Good Literature

I purchased The Molehill, vol. 1 from http://www.rabbitroom.com and received it in the mail on Friday.  I have already read a handful of contributions to the journal and love it!  The vividness, the life in the words, the seriousness, the playfulness, the wit, the humor, the cleverness in crafting words so well have really engaged my mind and heart.  I really recommend this work to everyone!  I can’t wait to finish it and pass it along for the next person to enjoy!

Leave a Reply

